Diary: Rehab Guy 11-17-14

Upon meeting him, I couldn’t decide if I disliked him or not. He seemed a little too over the top and playful for my taste. I can enjoy people like that, but usually only in small doses. There was a decision I made in my mind right off the bat, though. I thought that his thick Cajun accent was incredibly annoying.

I didn’t talk to him very much the first night that he acted in the room next. He’s currently in a two year long rehab program for cocaine addiction, and volunteers there with me. My friend, A, seemed very taken with him and was talking to him all throughout the night. She kept telling me how hot he was, and he is hot. He’s an incredibly fit, tan, 6’3 1/2 foot hunk with a gorgeous face and a beautiful smile. I guess I misinterpreted him for just another pretty face and a waste of my time.

Then the next night came. A wasn’t around, and he asked me to go outside with him while he took a smoke break. I decided to go with him because I was bored, and I enjoy picking people apart on a personal level. My thought process was that if we were alone, then I could definitely achieve my goals.

He lit up a cigarette and sat on top of a table that was outside. I sat across from him, and found myself surprised with how easily conversation came. There was much more to this guy than I had initially thought. We spoke to one another about our struggles with depression and anxiety. I quickly revealed that I kind of understood the situation that he was in, being locked up and all because of my stay in the mental hospital. I can generally tell when people judge me when I say that, but he didn’t.

After that, we talked for the rest of the night about life, love, family, his 2 year old son, medications, mistakes, and everything. We’d congregate in between our rooms when we didn’t have customers coming through the haunted house. It was fantastic, and I felt as though we got very close very fast. Later in the night, he began commenting on my beauty. I wasn’t used to someone being so direct. He told me how pretty I was and that he had thought I was very attractive ever since he first saw me. He also took special interest in my eyes (they’re blue-green). I just shrugged it all off and figured that he was being kind.

I also thought that maybe he was just horny and lonely. He’s in a long term rehab facility, so he hasn’t been allowed to have any feminine contact for the past 4 months. I soon realized that all of that wasn’t his reason for flirting, though.

The next night, we acted next to one another again. Our flirting and deep conversation continued. I told him that I wanted to know everything about him, from his favorite color to his whole life story. His favorite color used to be blue and now it’s lime green, by the way. He told me about how his parents are divorced. His mother was a drug addict who would shoot up even on the weekends that he was with her. He told me about nights when he had to check her pulse to make sure she was still alive. His father was incredibly abusive and was the chief of police in the area he lived in. He was with a girl for 4 years and had a baby with her, but then he started doing drugs and she left him 2 weeks after his son was born.

He told me that he started using cocaine because he wanted an escape. The need to get away from all the bad shit in his head and in his life became overwhelming, so he used. Now, he realizes how he fucked things up in his life. He can’t be there for his baby boy, and he hates that. He’s missing out on so many good things in life, “like getting to cuddle and watch movies.” I think that it’s so cool how he is willing to take responsibility for his fuck ups, and become a better person. I feel as though so often people try to blame someone else for their hardships.  He’s not. He’s trying to right his wrongs, which is so damn admirable to me.

Anyway, sorry. That turned into a bit of a tangent, back to the actually story. We spoke for a long while, and at one point Rehab Guy stood really close to me. I backed away a tad due to the thought that a patron was coming. He misinterpreted my distancing myself and said, “Don’t worry. I’m not going to kiss you or anything.” I was slightly shocked by what he’d said, but tried to play it cool. My response was, “I didn’t think you were going to, but just know it would be totally okay if you did.”

Down the hallway from Rehab Guy’s room that he acts in, 2 rooms before mine, is a little black hallway. It doesn’t have any lights and generally other actors don’t go through it if there aren’t customers. We eventually found ourselves over there. At first, we just talked to each other across the little hallway. Then we became closer and closer and met in the middle. He put his face nearby mine, and I closed that kiss so fucking fast.

Once the kissing started, it didn’t stop. He was grabbing me for kisses every time that we were alone. There was one point where he shoved me against the wall and just started loving my face with his. I think it was the best kiss I’ve ever received in life. It was intense and  passionate with just the right amount of tongue. Our kissing, flirting, and deep conversations continued throughout the season.

Finally, a couple of weekends ago, there were clean-up days at the haunted house. Saturday, Rehab Guy and I hung out for the majority of the day. My job was sweeping everywhere, and so he came around the house and helped me. We kissed constantly and chatted. Eventually, along our path, we found a little closet that was blocked off by a fence. The fence was movable, and the closet opened up to a small room that didn’t lead anywhere else. Upon finding that, Rehab Guy and I got incredibly excited.

He pulled me into the closet with him and began kissing me in ways that I have never been kissed before. He kissed down my neck, and I swear on my soul that I came in my pants. Like a lot. Then he started dirty talking to me about how sexy I was and how he didn’t know if I could handle his huge cock. At that point, I began arguing with him and told him that I definitely could. He asked me if I wanted to see it, which I did so I didn’t decline. He pulled it out.

Oh my Jesus Christ. That man is hung. I’m 4/4 with big dicks, everyone. I don’t know how the hell it happens, but they always seem to find me. It’s quite possibly the most marvelous thing in life. Apparently I’m just capable of sniffing the motherfuckers out.

So he pulled it out and I had the largest temptation, as I always do, to put it in my mouth. That’s exactly what I did. Now, as I said earlier, it had been at least 4 months since that boy had had any sort of sexual contact outside of his own hand. So I definitely guaranteed that he wasn’t going to forget me by sealing the deal with a good old BJ. Then we continued with our duties. Later in the day, I had a discussion with him about whether or not he wanted me to be single until he got out of rehab. He said that if I could, he would like me to. Plus, we discussed the days throughout the year that we would be able to volunteer together and see one another, again. Then I told him that I could write him, and he could call me, so we’d find a way to make it work. Later that evening we went more into depth about how our families were very similar, and just talked for hours. I think it brought us a lot closer.

Sunday, I saw him again. Sadly, we were given different tasks, so we didn’t see each other all that much. There was a time when he and I happened to be in the same hallway at the same time, and we gave each other a knowing look. Then we ran over to a place that we both knew would be secluded. I asked him what we were going to do, since he was going back to rehab, and I was going back to real life. He just held me and told me he didn’t know, but we would be okay. He kissed me a lot and we talked about how much we were going to miss eachother. Eventually, we had to get back to our jobs before we were missed. Then I was about to leave with my friend, so I sought him out, gave him a goodbye kiss, and told him that I would see him soon.

Soon isn’t soon enough.
~CC.

Leave a comment