Horny

Holy fucking shit.
Whyyyyyy?
Life is utterly fantastic, despite one small factor.
I’m legitimately horny alllllllllllllllll the time.
And I haven’t been laid in nearly a month.
It’s honestly driving me insane.
Truly, I don’t want a sexual relationship with anybody right now.
I want a completely innocent, yet emotionally involved romance with Pikachu.
I love what I have with him.
We call each other and talk about all things in life, flirt casually through text, and when we’ve hung out it’s just been both of us not wanting to offend each other.
Soooo absolutely no moves have been made.
I haven’t even kissed him yet, which is normally something I don’t hesitate to do when I like someone.
We’ve only hugged, even though we basically went out on a date. (He gives the most fantastic hugs, by the way. Seriously.)
It’s the greatest thing that I’ve had with anyone in a long ass time.

But my hormones are getting fucking out of control.
It’s kind of ridiculous.
Like masturbate at least 2 times a day ridiculous.
Ughhhhhhh.
Stop, vagina.
Stop and just allow my brain to be happy with this gorgeous, brilliant, tattooed boy that respects you enough to keep his dick in his pants.
You know you’ll get it eventually, so just chill the fuck out for right now.
~CC.

1 thought on “Horny”

Leave a comment